Tales of Exile

The world has changed due to the unbalance in mana, causing lakes to dry up, deserts to become iced over, earthquakes, storms of all kinds, and monsters acting strangely.
 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Site Opinions

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Zelos Wilder

avatar

Male
Number of posts : 334
Age : 26
Location : Meltokio, with my lovely hunny~
Humor : They flock to my beauty like birds.
Registration date : 2008-10-18

Character sheet
Character Name(s): Zelos Wilder
Experience:
0/1500  (0/1500)
Gald: 3000

PostSubject: Site Opinions   Sun Oct 26, 2008 7:20 pm

Okay guys, it's nearly the end of the month and I want to know y'alls opinion on what you think of the site so far. What can I do to improve the site to make it more enjoyable, besides the fact that we need more members?

Please give friendly compliments, if they seem to be a bit harsh, please notify it before posting it completely.

_________________


Listen, if you feel sadness, I'll cry together with you
Listen, if you show me that very happy face
I would want to give you a smile
Listen, if you get lost in your way
I'll bear the difficulties together with you
And then what I can do
Is what's most important
The words of "I love you"
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://talesofexile.4rumer.com
Sheena Fujibayashi

avatar

Female
Number of posts : 93
Age : 26
Location : Art Studio...
Job/hobbies : Visual Arts
Humor : giggly
Registration date : 2008-10-19

Character sheet
Character Name(s): Sheena Fujibayashi
Experience:
0/1500  (0/1500)
Gald: 3000

PostSubject: Re: Site Opinions   Sun Oct 26, 2008 7:34 pm

ok baby it needs musica!!

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Zelos Wilder

avatar

Male
Number of posts : 334
Age : 26
Location : Meltokio, with my lovely hunny~
Humor : They flock to my beauty like birds.
Registration date : 2008-10-18

Character sheet
Character Name(s): Zelos Wilder
Experience:
0/1500  (0/1500)
Gald: 3000

PostSubject: Re: Site Opinions   Sun Oct 26, 2008 7:37 pm

Music? I don't think it's possible to add music. >.<

_________________


Listen, if you feel sadness, I'll cry together with you
Listen, if you show me that very happy face
I would want to give you a smile
Listen, if you get lost in your way
I'll bear the difficulties together with you
And then what I can do
Is what's most important
The words of "I love you"
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://talesofexile.4rumer.com
Ray

avatar

Male
Number of posts : 186
Age : 26
Location : You haven't looked under your bed lately have you?
Job/hobbies : Pickpocketing heh heh
Humor : HAHAHA you fell!!!!!
Registration date : 2008-10-23

PostSubject: Re: Site Opinions   Sun Oct 26, 2008 10:33 pm

*thinks* hmmmm....add an anime streaming section^^
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kiyoki Yanata

avatar

Male
Number of posts : 17
Age : 26
Registration date : 2008-10-21

PostSubject: Re: Site Opinions   Sun Oct 26, 2008 10:36 pm

it be gewd, just need to snag peeps from other sites xD Greed
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Marta Lualdi

avatar

Female
Number of posts : 650
Age : 27
Location : in my room making your voodoo doll
Job/hobbies : boyfriend, anime, manga, drawing, music, writing, photoshopping, death, darkness, interent, phone
Humor : anytthing with blood and gore
Registration date : 2008-10-22

Character sheet
Character Name(s): Marta Lualdi
Experience:
0/1500  (0/1500)
Gald: 3000

PostSubject: Re: Site Opinions   Mon Oct 27, 2008 9:10 pm

.....we need more.......... teachers.

_________________
Marta Lualdi

The question asked in order
To save her life or take it
The answer no to avoid death
The answer yes would make it

Do you believe in God
Written on the bullet
Say yes to pull the trigger

All heads are bowed in silence
To remember her last sentence
She answered him knowing what would happen
Her last words still hanging in the air
In the air...
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.forgottensouls.forumakers.com
Zelos Wilder

avatar

Male
Number of posts : 334
Age : 26
Location : Meltokio, with my lovely hunny~
Humor : They flock to my beauty like birds.
Registration date : 2008-10-18

Character sheet
Character Name(s): Zelos Wilder
Experience:
0/1500  (0/1500)
Gald: 3000

PostSubject: Re: Site Opinions   Mon Oct 27, 2008 9:24 pm

It's called advertising.... :Uh..:

_________________


Listen, if you feel sadness, I'll cry together with you
Listen, if you show me that very happy face
I would want to give you a smile
Listen, if you get lost in your way
I'll bear the difficulties together with you
And then what I can do
Is what's most important
The words of "I love you"
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://talesofexile.4rumer.com
Marta Lualdi

avatar

Female
Number of posts : 650
Age : 27
Location : in my room making your voodoo doll
Job/hobbies : boyfriend, anime, manga, drawing, music, writing, photoshopping, death, darkness, interent, phone
Humor : anytthing with blood and gore
Registration date : 2008-10-22

Character sheet
Character Name(s): Marta Lualdi
Experience:
0/1500  (0/1500)
Gald: 3000

PostSubject: Re: Site Opinions   Mon Oct 27, 2008 9:41 pm

We also need a section for people who don't know how to roleplay can practice. i havea friend who signed up today who has no idea how to roleplay. i could be a teacher! i don't mind!

_________________
Marta Lualdi

The question asked in order
To save her life or take it
The answer no to avoid death
The answer yes would make it

Do you believe in God
Written on the bullet
Say yes to pull the trigger

All heads are bowed in silence
To remember her last sentence
She answered him knowing what would happen
Her last words still hanging in the air
In the air...
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.forgottensouls.forumakers.com
Zelos Wilder

avatar

Male
Number of posts : 334
Age : 26
Location : Meltokio, with my lovely hunny~
Humor : They flock to my beauty like birds.
Registration date : 2008-10-18

Character sheet
Character Name(s): Zelos Wilder
Experience:
0/1500  (0/1500)
Gald: 3000

PostSubject: Re: Site Opinions   Mon Oct 27, 2008 9:45 pm

Well, sure. But the category has to be viewed only for that particular group of people.

_________________


Listen, if you feel sadness, I'll cry together with you
Listen, if you show me that very happy face
I would want to give you a smile
Listen, if you get lost in your way
I'll bear the difficulties together with you
And then what I can do
Is what's most important
The words of "I love you"
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://talesofexile.4rumer.com
Marta Lualdi

avatar

Female
Number of posts : 650
Age : 27
Location : in my room making your voodoo doll
Job/hobbies : boyfriend, anime, manga, drawing, music, writing, photoshopping, death, darkness, interent, phone
Humor : anytthing with blood and gore
Registration date : 2008-10-22

Character sheet
Character Name(s): Marta Lualdi
Experience:
0/1500  (0/1500)
Gald: 3000

PostSubject: Re: Site Opinions   Mon Oct 27, 2008 10:04 pm

OK then.

_________________
Marta Lualdi

The question asked in order
To save her life or take it
The answer no to avoid death
The answer yes would make it

Do you believe in God
Written on the bullet
Say yes to pull the trigger

All heads are bowed in silence
To remember her last sentence
She answered him knowing what would happen
Her last words still hanging in the air
In the air...
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.forgottensouls.forumakers.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Site Opinions   

Back to top Go down
 
Site Opinions
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Tales of Exile :: OOC Discussion :: The Lounge-
Jump to: